Bands
Ascended(http://www.myspace.com/ascendedmetal)
Bathory(http://www.bathory.se/)
Blind Guardian(http://www.blind-guardian.com/)
Bolt Thrower(http://www.boltthrower.com/)
Death In June(http://www.deathinjune.net/)
Deathevokation(http://www.deathevokation.com)
Derkéta(http://www.derketa.com/)
Dismember(http://www.dismember.se/)
Evocation(http://www.evocation.se/)
Father Befouled(http://www.fatherbefouled.com/)
Funebrarum(http://www.funebrarum.com/ )
Grafvolluth(http://www.grafvolluth.com/)
Hollenlarm(http://hollenlarm.bandcamp.com/)
Incantation(http://www.incantation.com/)
Miasmal(http://www.miasmal.net/)
Morbid Angel(http://www.morbidangel.com/)
Swashbuckle(http://www.swashbuckle.info/)
Unleashed(http://www.unleashed.se/)

Labels
Blood Harvest(http://www.bloodharvest.se/)
Crimes Against Humanity(http://www.cahrecords.com/)
Dark Descent Records(http://www.darkdescentrecords.com/)
Detest Records(http://www.detestrecords.com/)
Metal Blade Records(http://www.metalblade.com/)
Nuclear Blast Records(http://www.nuclearblast.de/)
Nuclear War Now!(http://www.nwnprod.com/)
Paradigms Recordings(http://www.paradigms-recordings.com/)
Promethean Burn Records(http://www.prometheanburn.com/)
Regimental Records(http://www.regimentalrecords.com/)
Relapse Records(http://www.relapse.com)
Southern Lord(http://www.southernlord.com/)
Vanguard Productions(http://vanguard-productions.com/)

Other
Alan Lathwell(http://alanlathwell.cgsociety.org/gallery/)
Azimuth Mastering(http://www.azimuthmastering.com/)
Encyclopedia Mythica(http://www.pantheon.org/)
Sea Shepherd(http://www.seashepherd.org/)
Serpentine Ascent Artwork(http://serpentineascent.wordpress.com/)
TED: Ideas Worth Spreading(http://www.ted.com/)
The Encyclopedia of Arda(http://www.glyphweb.com/arda)
The Metal Archives(http://www.metal-archives.com/)
The Richard Dawkins Foundation(http://www.richarddawkins.net/)
Vorfeed(http://www.vorfeed.net/)